When registering or editing a user you will need to ensure they are given permission to access the module.  You can do this in Admin/Manage Users. 

Add a new user by clicking the 'New User' icon.

Complete the registration form and click register.

To remove or add access to a module at a later date simply click on the 'Edit User' icon and tick or untick the appropriate module tick box.

You can continue to do this with all your users until you have used up your licence allocation for the module.  When you have utilised your licence allocation a message will appear to say 'You have reached your maximum user count for this module'.  In this instance please contact your Customer Service Executive via the chat to organise an upgrade on your licences.

If you have any further question, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?