Now you can start by clicking on the Manage Observees icon.
Adding in your observees is simple just click on the New Observee icon. You can then select appropriate individuals from the drop down list. You will notice, as you add individuals the list gets smaller. This is because you can only add an individual once.
Please note: If the individual that you need is not in the list you will need to allocate a licence to them. All individuals will start to show in your list as you add them in.
If you add an individual by mistake you can delete them by clicking on the delete icon. This will only delete the observee if you have no activity assigned to them.
You now need to manage observers. This feature allows you to allocate your observers or contributors to each individual. To do this click on the Observer Management icon.
You can now add your observers for the individual selected. You can allocate permissions. If you leave these permissions empty the individual can still read the observees observation reports and action plans. They can also contribute by adding notes.
Please note: You do not need to allocate for example, Neil Donkin for Neil to be able to see his observations.
We recommend that you tick the Assign to all observation categories to save you from having to add these individually on the next screen.
As already explained, you can edit these permissions and delete an observer at any time by clicking the appropriate icon highlighted below.
If you forgot to assign to all observation categories you can manually add them. Please note, only the specified categories will show up when the observer looks at their schedule.
Simply go into edit observer as seen in the screenshot above and add you categories from the list.
If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to use your online chat.