If for any reason you need to change a users name, email address or user role you can edit this in the manage user feature. Click on the Admin tab and then Manage Users.

To edit names and email addresses click on the Edit User icon

To archive a user

You can also easily archive a user, Don’t worry if you do this by accident; the user can be easily reinstated by clicking on the ‘Deleted Users’ tab select the ‘Restore User’ icon next to the users name.

To see a report of all users and modules allocated click on the User Module Icon.

If you have any further questions, please contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?