Improve

Sort: the user can change the sort order of the plan they have permission for.

Archive: the user can archive activities in the plan they have permission for.

Copy: the user can copy activities in the plan they have permission for to another plan.

Link: the user can link activities in the plan they have permission for to another plan.

Edit Own and Read All: the user can read all activities in the plan they have permission for but only edit their own.

Edit  All: the user can edit all activities in the plan they have permission for. 

Edit Other Users' Notes: The user can edit the notes made by other users.  If unticked the user will only be able to edit their own notes.

Read Only: the user can only read the plan they have permission for.

Move: the user can move an activity and its task(s) to another plan they have permission for.

Please note: When you tick the appropriate permission setting, this will autosave.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?