To update an existing activity click on the objective you want to edit.

Click on the edit icon

Your objective will open up and present you with a series of edit features.  NB – Your Administrator may have renamed this objective column. 

To edit a Task click on it in the Objective column under the Task Header.

In the same way, you edited your activity, use the edit icon to edit the task.

To add a progress note to an activity or task

To record impact.  

Complete an activity or task

When you click complete you will be given the option to add a completion date. Select the date and click OK.

Reopen an activity or task

Archive an activity - if you cannot see this icon, speak to your administrator.

Restore an activity  - if you cannot see this icon, speak to your administrator.

Move an activity to another plan  - if you cannot see this icon, speak to your administrator.

To delete an activity or task. Please note: If you delete you will not be able to restore

If you want to learn more about Improve permissions read here

Note that if you have specified an impact measure the system will not allow you to close the activity without recording the actual impact.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

 

Did this answer your question?