Once you have inputted your improvement activities and task you can reorder them to suit your preferences.   If you are unable to see the sort permission please talk to your administrator.

If you have multiple team members using the same plan we recommend you only give sort permission to one person.

Use the arrows to reorder

Select the icon to save the order.  If you leave this page without saving, your preference will not be saved.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?