There will be occasions when you upload a document to Store but you want to restrict access to certain users. First, you will need to create a group in the Manage user group section in Admin.

  • Click on ‘Admin’ tab

  • Click on ‘Manage User Groups’ icon

  • This will open the user groups page.

  • Click to create a new group.

  • You can then type your group name and click OK to save.

  • Once you have created your group you can then need allocate your users by clicking on the ‘Edit Group’ icon.

  • Select the users you wish to add to the group and click save.

  • Also, don’t forget that you can easily delete groups.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?