Once submitted for approval, users with 'Approve' permission can then lock down the key question. If you need to make any changes to self assessment key questions that have been approved you will need to contact the user with 'Approve' permission. They will then need to reject the evidence and once rejected the area will open up and allow you to make changes. This article explains the PSA feature.

If this doesn't answer your question, please do not hesitate to contact us via chat.

Did this answer your question?