There may be times when you would like to set up users but lock their access for a later date. This may be because you need to deliver user training and don't want your users using the application until you have provided instruction.

Once you have registered your user you can simply lock access as follows:

Click on Admin tab and select manage users.

For all users see a green tick as shown below. Click on this, you will be asked to confirm by clicking OK.

Once you have done this, refresh your screen and you will see that the user now has a red cross against their registration.

You can unlock by clicking on the red cross to enable.


If you have any questions, please contact us via chat

Did this answer your question?